transparent

 

Our Gymnastics classes run in blocks along with the school terms.

All of our members must be covered by British Gymnastics Insurance/Memernship, (£11 for pre-school children, £17 for school age children, this must be paid direct to BG after 2 sessions with us.  This is renewed annually in October.  There is also a club membership fee of £3 which is paid on joining and renewed in January each year.

BLOCK DATES & PRICES 

APRIL TO JUNE 2019 BLOCK

  • Monday to Thursday classes - 10 WEEKS (Monday 22nd April to Thursday 27th June)
  • Friday and Sunday classes - 9 WEEKS  (Friday 26th April to Sunday 30th June)

 

AUGUST TO OCTOBER 2019 BLOCK

Monday 19th August to Sunday 6th October 2019

  • Monday to Thursday classes - 7 WEEKS (Monday 19th August to Thursday 3rd October)
 

Full Price

45 mins class

£31.50*

60 mins class

£37.80*

  • Friday and Sunday classes - 6 WEEKS  (Friday 23rd August to Sunday 6th October 2019)

There are no classes on Friday 13th Sept and Sunday 17th Sept

 

Full Price

45 mins class

£27.00*

60 mins class

£32.40*


*Siblings will be given a 10% discount