transparent

 

Our Gymnastics classes run in blocks along with the school terms.

All of our members must be covered by British Gymnastics Insurance/Memernship, (£11 for pre-school children, £17 for school age children, this must be paid direct to BG after 2 sessions with us.  This is renewed annually in October.  There is also a club membership fee of £2 which is paid on joining and renewed in January each year.

BLOCK DATES & PRICES 

 AUGUST TO OCTOBER 2018 BLOCK

Monday 13th August to Sunday 7th October 2018

  • Monday to Friday classes - 8 WEEKS
  • Sunday classes - 7 WEEKS. There is no class on Sunday 23rd September

 

MONDAY TO FRIDAY CLASSES (8 WEEKS)             

Monday 13th August to Friday 5th October

 

Full Price

45 mins class

£34.40 *

60 mins class

£40.80 *

* Siblings will be given a 10% discount

SUNDAY CLASSES (7 WEEKS)              

Sunday 19th August to Sunday 7th October (no class Sunday 23rd September)

 

Full Price

45 mins class

£30.10 *

60 mins class

£35.70 *

 * Siblings will be given a 10% discount

 

OCTOBER  TO DECEMBER 2018 BLOCK

Monday 22nd October to Friday 21st December 2018

  • Monday to Friday classes - 9 WEEKS
  • Sunday classes - 6 WEEKS. There is no class on Sunday 4th November and Sunday 25th November

 

MONDAY TO FRIDAY CLASSES (9 WEEKS)             

Monday 22nd October to Friday 21st December 2018

 

Full Price

45 mins class

£38.70 *

60 mins class

£45.90 *

Siblings will be given a 10% discount

SUNDAY CLASSES (6 WEEKS)              

Sunday 28th October to Sunday 16th December (no classes Sunday 4th and 25th November)

 

Full Price

45 mins class

£25.80 *

60 mins class

£30.60 *

 * Siblings will be given a 10% discount

JANUARY TO APRIL 2019 BLOCK

Monday 7th January to Sunday 7th April 2019

  • Monday to Friday classes - 13 WEEKS
  • Sunday classes - 11 WEEKS. There is no class on Sunday 27th January and Sunday 10th March