transparent

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 23, 2018 @12:00AM
Club Championships

 

Dates for your diary

 

2018

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd September - Club Championships, Primrose Lane

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th October - Sharlene Slater, South Tyneside (Grade 5+)

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th November - East of Scotland Championships

Friday 16th November and Sunday 18th November - Pat Wade Classic, Fenton Manor, Stoke

Sunday 25th November - Gymtasia

Saturday 8th December - Jumblies, Ravenscraig

2019

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd February 2019 - King Edmunds Invitational (FIG)

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th February 2019 - King Edmunds Invitational (G1-3)

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th February - Spelthorne Invitational (G4-FIG)

Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th March - NDP Scottish Championships, Ravenscraig

Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th May -Southampton Inter-Regional 

Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th May - NDP British Championships

(Grade 5 and IDP will be one of these 2 weekends - tbc)

Thursday 25th - Sunday 28th July - FIG British Championships, Liverpool